Applications structurales de hautes performances


Grâce aux partenariats clients, une leadership technologique et son savoir-faire industriel, Henkel développe des solutions pour les technologies collage: traitements de surface, adhésifs, revêtements. Les produits sont utilisés sur avions, hélicoptères, aviation militaire, aérostructures, intérieurs, moteurs, applications défense, structures spatiales mais aussi en Motorsport pour leurs hautes performances.

Rinaldo Losi fournit uniquement les produits Henkel répondant aux spécifications des principaux Primes, OEM ou du secteur Militaire.

La gamme BONDERITE de Henkel est bien connu pour sa fiabilité, sa durabilité et ses résultats prouvés, offrant une efficacité opérationnelle supérieure aux procédés ST grâce à sa large gamme de technologies de surface. (download Bonderite selector guide)

La gamme LOCTITE de Henkel est un choix de confiance d'adhésifs conçus pour leurs hautes performances, proposant des solutions innovantes pour application dans les secteurs industriels les plus exigeants. (download Loctite selector guide)



Dr. Ing. Rinaldo Losi - Via Amendola 18 - C.P. 148 - 26841 Casalpusterlengo (Lo) - Italy - VAT N° 10666490155 | Tel +39 (0)377830209 | FAX +39 (0)377832713 | info@drlosi.com
Losi S.r.l. - Via Amendola 18 - C.P. 148 - 26841 Casalpusterlengo (Lo) - Italy - VAT N° 10137500962

High performances for structural applications


Through customer partnerships, technology leadership and industry know-how, Henkel develops solutions in a full range of adhesive, surface treatment and coating technologies. Products are mainly used in Commercial aircraft & helicopter, Military Aviation, Airframe, Interiors, Engine, Defense and Space infrastructure but also in Motorsport for their high performances.

As Rinaldo Losi, we only supply Aerospace qualified materials, all compliant to major Primes, OEM or Military specifications.

Henkel’s BONDERITE is well known for reliability, sustainability and proven results, the processes deliver superior cost-in-use and operational efficiency through a broad portfolio of surface technology. (download Bonderite selector guide)

Henkel’s LOCTITE is the trusted choice for engineered high performance adhesive, sealant and coating, the product portfolio offers solutions for the most demanding industry applications. (download Loctite selector guide)



Dr. Ing. Rinaldo Losi - Via Amendola 18 - C.P. 148 - 26841 Casalpusterlengo (Lo) - Italy - VAT N° 10666490155 | Tel +39 (0)377830209 | FAX +39 (0)377832713 | info@drlosi.com
Losi S.r.l. - Via Amendola 18 - C.P. 148 - 26841 Casalpusterlengo (Lo) - Italy - VAT N° 10137500962